Term Dates

School Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

Lincolnshire County Council sets the term dates for our school. Please see their website for more information. Follow this link-https://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/school-attendance/school-term-ti

Term 1


School Opens Thursday 3rd September 2020


School Closes Thursday 22nd October 2020

Term 2


School Opens Monday 2nd November 2020


School Closes Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3


School Opens Monday 4th January 2021


School Closes Friday 12th February 2021


Term 4


School Opens Monday 22nd February 2021


School Closes Wednesday 31st March 2021


Term 5


School Opens Monday 19th April 2021


May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021


School Closes Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6


School Opens Monday 7th June 2021


School Closes Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

                                          

Academic Year 2021/22

 

Term 1

School Opens Monday 6th September 2021


School Closes Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2


School Opens Monday 1st November 2021


School Closes Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3


School Opens Tuesday 4th January 2022


School Closes Friday 11th February 2022


Term 4


School Opens Monday 21st February 2022


School Closes Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5


School Opens Tuesday 19th April 2022


May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022


School Closes Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6


School Opens Monday 6th June 2022


School Closes Friday 22nd July 2022